[Guard] Beacon command

GO TO ADMIN PANEL > ADD-ONS AND INSTALL VERTIFORO SIDEBAR TO SEE FORUMS AND SIDEBAR
Status
Not open for further replies.

Elkinox

New Member
Joined
Sep 24, 2016
Messages
17
Points
0
Good evening,

I think it would be great to enable the Beacon command for the Guards ; to help people who don't know the map and go everywhere..
 

FAHUDEE

New Member
Joined
Dec 9, 2016
Messages
222
Points
0
RE: [Guard] Toggle command

Elkinox said:
Good evening,

I think it would be great to enable the toggle command for the Guards ; to help people who don't know the map and go everywhere..
Sorry what is the "toggle" command
 
OP
Elkinox

Elkinox

New Member
Joined
Sep 24, 2016
Messages
17
Points
0
RE: [Guard] Toggle command

FAHUDEE said:
Elkinox said:
Good evening,

I think it would be great to enable the toggle command for the Guards ; to help people who don't know the map and go everywhere..
Sorry what is the "toggle" command
I mean Beacon sorry
 

FAHUDEE

New Member
Joined
Dec 9, 2016
Messages
222
Points
0
RE: [Guard] Toggle command

Elkinox said:
FAHUDEE said:
Elkinox said:
Good evening,

I think it would be great to enable the toggle command for the Guards ; to help people who don't know the map and go everywhere..
Sorry what is the "toggle" command
I mean Beacon sorry
Oh yeah - that would be great especially with toscan, mill, aztec and dust.
I mean the only possibilities to use it would be if someone went to the wrong site etc
 

LiS

New Member
Joined
May 18, 2016
Messages
176
Points
0
He's talking about the Zombie Escape server. This command is quite useless in other servers
 

FAHUDEE

New Member
Joined
Dec 9, 2016
Messages
222
Points
0
LiS said:
He's talking about the Zombie Escape server. This command is quite useless in other servers
Ah ok - I thought it was the teleport one to basically speed up retakes etc - my bad
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top